What Our Clients Say About Us

 
 


Mike and his team made my flat search and moving to Madrid fast, painless and effective! I cannot thank them enough for their patience, advice and expertise. Thank you so much INNOVA!!
- Sophia Loizia - London , UK 17 Nov 2013

Every city in the world needs a Michael and Eliana! They make looking for your ideal accommodation a stress free and easy job. The service is especially useful for people new to Madrid who don't speak any spanish. In my case I had already been living here for four years when I found about them. Michael found me just what was I looking for at a good price in a great location. I just wish I had known about Innova when I first moved to Madrid. Friendly service, efficient, very affordable, highly recommended.
- Rob D. - London, UK 2 Dec 2012

Finding accommodation in a foreign country, as a student, is not easy. I had great problems in Paris and did not want the same in Madrid. I am only here for 3 months and finding a place for that amount of time through an estate agency is impossible. Fortunately I was put in touch with INNOVA who have a good relationship with many landlords/ladies in Madrid and had the ability to find a 2 bed apartment for me and my friend for the 3 months we were looking for, in a lovely area of Madrid. The flat is ideal, there are no strings attached and I will be recommending this service to anyone I know coming to Madrid in the future. Thanks again. Oli and Jeremy.
- Oliver Roston - London, UK 21 Nov 2012

Jeg kan kun varmt anbefale at bruge Michael og Eliana. Hvis jeg ikke havde fundet INNOVA, ved jeg ikke hvordan jeg skulle have fundet en lejlighed i Madrid. Det bedste er dog, at de kan finde dig en lejlighed samme dag, som møder dem. Jeg havde lejlighed efter 2 timer, og ikke nok med det, så hjalp de mig også med internet og bank konto. Desuden kan man altid ringe til dem, hvis man har brug for hjælp. Så hvis man er udlændinge eller blot fra Spanien - BRUG INNOVA! Igen de kan varmt anbefales, og så snakker de flydende engelsk, for os, som har svært ved det spanske i starten.
- Maria Kjeldsen - Brønderslev, Denmark 27 Nov 2012

Ich bin damals mit dem Gedanken nach Madrid gekommen, problemlos in 1-2 Tagen eine Wohnung für mich finden zu können. Nach 4 Tagen erfolglosen Suchens, hat mir ein Klassenkamerad dann innova empfohlen. Mike und Elena waren von Anfang an hilfsbereit, gerade durch meine fehlenden Spanischkenntnisse eine wilkommene Abwechslung in Madrid. Nach 2 Tagen und einigen Terminen habe ich dann auch meine Wohnung gefunden, ohne Mikes Hilfe wohl ein Ding der Unmöglichkeit. Darüber hinaus stand mir Mike immer hilfreich zur Seite, ging es um das Arrangieren des Internets, das Übersetzen des Mietvertrages oder einfach nur nützliche Tipps zur Stadt. Von mir gibt es eine klare Empfehlung, innova auszutesten. Gerade wenn man sich in einer ähnlichen Situation befindet, wie es bei mir der Fall war (Student, kurzfristige Anreise, mangelnde Spanischkenntnisse...).
- Tim Heise - Köln, Germany 16 Dec 2011

Na mijn aankomst in Madrid dacht ik snel een eigen appartement te vinden maar dat viel echter behoorlijk tegen. Na drie dagen zoeken had ik nog steeds geen succes. Toen besloot ik Innova in te schakelen en Mike begon afspraken te plannen. Ik reisde de hele stad door en bezocht variërende huizen en uiteindelijk vond ik het appartement wat ik zocht. Een prachtig huisje in naar mijn mening één van de beste buurten van Madrid. Mike hielp ons met het opstellen van een brief omdat het contract pas later getekend kon worden maar wij al wel moesten betalen. Nadat wij het contract ontvingen heeft hij dit voor ons vertaald en vertelde hij ons dat er wat aangepast moest worden. Nadat dat gebeurd was kon het contract getekend worden en was het huisje eindelijk officieel van ons. Mijn inwonende vrienden in ik hadden dit appartement waarschijnlijk niet gekregen zonder de hulp van Mike en Elaine. Je komt zoveel zaken tegen die je niet verwacht en als je de taal dan niet goed beheerst is het inschakelen van Innova de oplossing voor het snel vinden van een huisje. Zelfs nadat wij in het huisje zaten heeft Mike ons geholpen met het afsluiten van een internet contract.
- Rutger Noordermeer - Rotterdam, Netherlands 16 Dec 2011

After having looked for a room on te ''Spanish way'' for a view days, I eventually turned out very well with Mike and Eliana. The website is very clarifying, but when you go to the office, you will see that the database of rooms is very extensive. The nice thing with Innova is that the crew has a very big personal contact with the tenants and the landlords. I could immediatly go to see four rooms, but I actually liked the second room that much that I did not need to see other rooms. The guarantee of a room is maximum and so is the service. I had a room within two hours, that is'nt possible even in Holland!So this is a big recommendation!
- Thea Hoekstra - Groningen, Netherlands 9 Dec 2011

Na een paar dagen via de ''Spaanse manier'' een kamer te hebben gezocht, ben ik uiteindelijk heel goed bij Mike en Eliana terecht gekomen. De website is overzichtelijk, maar als je eenmaal op het kantoor komt is de database van kamers echt heel uitgebreid. Het fijne is dat bij Innova het persoonlijk contact tussen innova en de huurders en verhuurders erg groot is. Ik kon meteen terecht bij vier kamers, maar de tweede kamer beviel me zo goed dat ik geen verdere bezichtigingen heb gehad. De garantie op een kamer is dus maximaal en zo ook de service. Ik had al binnen twee uur een kamer, dat is zelfs in Nederland niet mogelijk!Een grote aanrader dus!
- Thea Hoekstra - Groningen, Netherlands 9 Dec 2011

Thanks to INNOVA, we managed to secure our apartment before we reached Madrid. The apartment is better than we had expected - newly painted, with some new furniture & cutlery...nice & cosy.. The neighbourhood is safe & yet very conveniently near to the city centre.. the INNOVA team were at all times friendly & approachable.. So we could settle in quickly, with great peace of mind...
- Joanne Mosbergen & Fion Ng - Singapore, 5 Dec 2011

多亏有了Mike,我们还没抵达马德里之前,就已经找到了房子。我们住区环境很安全,也很靠近市区,方便极了!房子也超过我们的期望,有些新的家具, 甚至刚被油漆过。。Mike一直都很友善,也很平易近人, 让我们能够安心的定居下来。。 真感谢Mike!
- Joanne Mosbergen & Fion Ng - Singapore, 5 Dec 2011

Having no Spanish, I found it incredibly difficult looking for an apartment so finding INNOVA was a real blessing. They have helped to ease the stress in moving to a different country and have provided lots of support and helpful advice. I would highly recommend.
- Stephen Elliott - Dublin, Ireland 31 Dec 2011

I found INNOVA to be a very friendly company and professional business. They sorted me out with a room in an apartment of my liking all in one afternoon. They were able to place me with like minded students at my request.
- Jesse Watts - Sydney, Australia 22 Nov 2011

Highly recommended - Mike and Eliana are great at what they do! They bent over backwards to help me out. Without their help, moving to Madrid with a one-year-old would have been miserable, but thanks to them, we were able to reserve an apartment ahead of time and move in as soon as we landed. They helped us arrange for utilities and internet, and again helped with cancelling all of this when it was time to go. They'll take care of you from the beginning of the process through the end.
- Phillip Fox - Lawrence, Kansas, USA 4 Nov 2011

To all those who are thinking about using INNOVA, do it! Michael and his team are trustworthy, a joy to work with and they will find you a great place FAST. Moving to Madrid for four months from the US, I had no idea how or where I would find a furnished apartment. Within hours of emailing Michael on the INNOVA website, he responded and we had a meeting set up the very next day. He worked quickly to get me into a great apartment in my price range in a neighborhood I wanted. Most importantly, Micheal understands that finding housing in a foreign country is not just complicated but it can be intimidating especially when you are on your own. He bridges the information and language gap, and he has a sixth sense about what feel and style you are looking for. In addition, Michael is a great local resource, for everything from restaurant and cafe recommendations to metro directions and cell phone guidelines. My family is in the real estate business, and I can say with confidence that Michael is a fair and honest businessman who knows that a good recommendation and happy customers are best for business! I recommend Michael and INNOVA to anyone in search of quality housing FAST in Madrid.
- Anne Hilby - Phoenix, Arizona, USA 9 Nov 2011

We found Innova housing very prompt and effective with finding us a place to stay in Madrid. The Innova staff was very friendly, helpful and flexible.We were given choices that suited our budget and found the ideal place for us within the day. We are quite happy with the service and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Madrid.
- Mimaw Hosain & James Matos - Rangoon, Burma 7 Nov 2011

Sair de seu país, mudar toda sua vida, por mais que seja por um mês, pode ser muito difícil. Minha principal dificuldade foi buscar um lugar para ficar em Madrid. Bom, hoje, conheço o Mike e sua empresa, vivo muito bem em Madrid em um bom apartamento, muito bem equipado. Se precisar contar com alguém, longe de casa, conte com o pessoal da Innova, são competentes, honestos, preocupados em dar uma solução rápida e compatível com seu bolso. Obrigado a todos da Innova.
- Thiago Moraes - Sáo Paulo, Brasil 17 Nov 2011

INNOVA were great. They found me an affordable and comfortable room in the centre of Madrid in only a few days! If you're struggling to find an appartment or you need one as soon as possible, I can, with confidence, fully recommend their services to all.
- Jos North - London, UK 7 Nov 2011

Extremely quick and efficient service-I turned up in Madrid with nowhere to live and looking for a short term place for four months. I met with INNOVA the following morning and I had a lovely flat slap bang in the middle of Madrid by the afternoon. Eliana speaks flawless English as well as Mike (obviously!) and really helped me to feel more at home and reassured. I am really grateful to you both.
- Anna Loake - Oxford, UK 26 Nov 2011

Jag har precis flyttat in i min lägenhet och det är tack vara Mike Leepert och Innova. Efter bara några dagars letande fick jag min lägenhet och jag tycker det känns tryggt och bra. Jag vet att jag kan ringa om det är så att jag behöver hjälp med något allt från elproblem till vart den närmsta mataffären ligger Mike har hjälp mig med allt och det hade varit svårt att hitta en lägenhet utan hans hjälp eftersom jag inte kan så mycket spanska och det är svårt att hitta i en helt ny stad. Lägenheten är nyrenoverad och jag känner mig redan som hemma. Det kan vara svårt att hitta en lägenhet för bara två månader men med Mikes hjälp var det hur enkelt som helst. Ett stort tack till Mike och jag kan verkligen rekommendera Innova till alla er som ska flytta till Madrid och är osäkra på hur ni ska hitta en lägenhet.
- Emilia Gullberg - Malmo, Sweden 24 Nov 2011

I don't usually write any reviews, but I feel I owe this to Mike. He is a fantastic person, who is great at his job and goes out of his way to help. I was in Madrid for 4 months and finding an apartment for short-term was an uphill task for a non-spanish speaker like myself. INNOVA was referred to me via a friend. We started the apartment search early, much before I reached Madrid and already had 3 apartments shortlisted for me to see based on my requirements. The people at INNOVA were very patient with me and want to give you what you want, which is what I liked most about them. They don't try to sell what they have but try to give you what you want. We found a place in 2 days and right from signing the contract, to showing me around the neighborhood, to pointing me to must-see places to termination of the contract, Mike has been a great friend, advisor, tour-guide etc. etc. all in one! I highly recommend INNOVA's services to anyone who may want to find any sort of accommodation in Madrid. Thanks, for making my stay in Madrid memorable.
- Anind Jaipuria - Bangalore, India 29 Dec 2010

Just a day before I left for Madrid, I was on the phone with Innova. I arranged an airport pick-up with them, and who would have thought; that same afternoon I was sitting at my table in my apartment with a 6-month contract in front of me. Besides, Mike & Eliana showed me the ropes when it came to practical things and Madrid. In other words, if you value fast, efficient service, people who listen to your requirements and varied choice; Innova is the place to go!
- Carolien Prinsloo - Cape Town, South Africa 28 Dec 2010

Slegs een dag voordat ek na Madrid vertrek het, was ek op die foon gewees met Innova. Hulle het vir my Lughawe optel gereël en wie sou dit gedink het; in die middag sit ek by die tafel in my woonstel met n ses maande kontrak voor my. Mike en Eliana het my ook gehelp met n paar praktiese dingetjies en n bietjie wys gemaak van Madrid se strate. Om op te som: as jy snelle diens, een luisterende oor en keuses belangrik vind, dan is Innova defnitief die plek om te gaan!
- Carolien Prinsloo - Cape Town, South Africa 28 Dec 2010

Efficient service. Found my apartment on the second day! Attentive to the customer and everything is done in English.
- Shai H - Haifa, Israel 17 Dec 2010

If you need a place to stay in Madrid, don’t look anywhere else! At INNOVA, they will find just the right place for you and – as all other highly successful people in any profession – will do so exceeding your expectations. They don’t just find you a place. They really HELP you in all you need. I met them in a day and the day after they had found me the perfect place that met every little requirement of my flat search. Before seeing them, I had spent more than a month looking for a place (unsuccessfully). I highly recommend INNOVA. Thank you so much Eliana & Mike! I would like you to know that you are responsible for making my stay in Madrid more enjoyable and pleasant. Now I walk everywhere - as I really wanted - and that makes a huge difference.
- Julia Parreiras - São Paulo, Brazil 23 Dec 2010

Alles verlief super! wohnungsbesichtigung binnen 15 minuten, angeschaut, am selben abend eingezogen. super toll :-)
- Jasmin Bethmann - Berlin, Germany 11 Dec 2010

I was very impressed with the services provided by Innova. Mike and Eliana were very friendly and always extremely helpful, everything was ready on time and the accomodation they provided me was of a high standard and in a perfect location for where I was studying. I am planning on returning to Madrid in January and will ceratinly be using them again.
- Craig Welburn - Derby, UK 2 Dec 2010

I needed to find accommodation in Madrid in just a few days. INNOVA were a great help and put my mind to rest straight away. The system they put in place was easy and efficient and when we had to sign the contract they came to ensure everything was in order. INNOVA have been very willing to help and i know i can call on them for whilst i am living here in Madrid. I would highly recommend the services of Innova for anyone who wants to find what they want quickly and with the minimum of stress.
- Hamish Mackay-Lewis - London, UK 1 Dec 2010

After spending two days in this amazing city of Madrid, I was faced with the prospect of having to return home because I couldn't find an apartment fast enough. My stay at the Hostal was about to be up and I needed a place super fast. INNOVA not only found me a "piso", in less then 1/2 a day I might add, but exactly where I needed and wanted to be-the heart of the city! I have been here a month now, and I could live here forever. This has literally been a dream come true.
- Brandon King - Las Vegas, USA 31 Dec 2010

Arrived in Madrid with just 3 days for us, not knowing what to expect trying to find a room to share in a safe area for my daughter, arranged to see Michael & Eliana straight from the airport, viewed one place which was excellent in all respects but Ceri wanted to wait to see at least one other which we saw the following morning and signed up less than 24 hours after getting there. Fantastico service and we were also helped in setting up a bank account and a mobile phone SIM card without having the usual translation problems. All in all, I would recommend anybody looking for accommodation, whether for students or otherwise, DO NOT GO ELSEWHERE, ASK FOR MICHAEL OR ELIANA AT INNOVA. Thanks, Mike Rees from Wales.
- Mike Rees - Swansea, Wales 13 Dec 2010

Ik ben bijna een jaar geleden verhuisd van Nederland naar Madrid. Ik ben verkeersvlieger en ik had een behoorlijk eisenpakket. Een modern apartement dichtbij de Metro, in een leuke buurt, dichtbij het centrum maar ook makkelijk te bereiken vanaf het vliegveld. Michael voelde mijn wensen haarfijn aan en heeft mij snel van een goede woning voorzien waar ik nu nog steeds met plezier woon. Michael is meegeweest naar iedere bezichtiging en heeft reëel advies gegeven. Jij bent de klant, niet de verhuurder en voor hem is klant koning. Toen uiteindelijk de keuze was gemaakt heeft hij kritisch het door de eigenaar aangeboden huurkontrakt doorgelezen en nog een aantal wijzigingen in mijn voordeel afgedwongen. Ik heb kontakt gehouden met Michael en heb hem het afgelopen jaar leren kennen als een goede vriend. Hij is altijd bereid om je van het meest uiteenlopende advies te voorzien zonder dat hij daar iets tegenover verwacht. Hij gaat integer te werk, is soms erg druk maar zal altijd oog voor je houden. HIj werkt hard voor zijn bedrijf en hem is er alles aangelegen dat zijn bedrijf een goede naam opbouwt. Enfin Innova is een absolute aanrader. Thanks Michael!
- Arjen Kalff - Arnhem, Holland 13 Dec 2010

اين ابدآ. وصلت لمدريد املآ ان اجد شقه في وقت سريع ولكن اصتدمت بحقيقه ان مدريد كبيره جداً مقتضه بالناس والحصول علي شقه للايجار بسعر مناسب شيئ صعب جداً. قمت باستخدام الانترنيت - سآلت المكاتب والاصدقاء ولا جدوي. كنت ابحث عن شقه بغرفتين وبايجار في متناولي )700) يورو ولكن كان من المستحيل الحصول علي شقه جيده بذلك السعر. لحسن حظي وجدت موقع مايكل علي الانترنت واتصلت به هاتفياً. قام بطلب بمقابلتي في مكتبه فذهبت هناك. مايكل ودود جداً وويساعد الناس بدون اي شي في المقابل. ساعدني علي الحصول علي شقه - علي ترجمه العقد الي الانجليزيه وحتي ايجاد ناس لتنظيف الشقه تركيب الانترنت واي شي احتجته. هذا كله حدث في اقل من ٤٨ ساعه!! لقد كان صديق جيد جداً وانصح اي شخص بالتعامل معه. لن تندم ابداًً
- Adam Bader - Tripoli, Libya 2 Dec 2010

Highly recommended! They not only provided me a flat at terrific value in the heart of Madrid -- but also become a fast friend and great guide to this amazing city. Especially as this was my first time abroad alone, I couldn't have asked for better hospitality. The flat is hip, modern, and more than I could have asked for in researching options with relatively short notice a few months ago. It is also ideal in its proximity to the American Embassy, where I am completing my summer internship. Definitely check out INNOVA, and thanks again!
- Conor Crawford - Des Moines, Iowa, USA 3 Nov 2010

Efter at havde boet 5 måneder i Barcelona skulle jeg flytte til Madrid hvor jeg kom i kontakt med Mike, Eliana at Innova. Hele oplevelsen var fantastisk, og der blev sørget for alt. De var rigtig gode til at finde steder der passede med de krav/ønsker jeg havde, og jeg nåede at se 8 forskellige steder på en enkelt dag. Kan varmt anbefale dem til alle der ønsker en hånd med at finde en bolig i Madrid. Mange tak for hjælpen!!
- Lars Hartvig Kristiansen - Bredballe, Vejle, Denmark 27 Nov 2010

First let me say there is no way I can praise Mike and Eliana enough for the help they gave me not only in finding the PERFECT flat and I was a VERY picky customer. They understood immediately my requirements and while I was traveling back and forth between the US they continued searching and negotiating so when I was able to sign on a flat within a week. Not only did they provide excellent service, they have continued to be the most professional and friendly team in helping me arrange and understand all the things you need when you move to a new country. I highly recommend Innova to all my collegues and to anyone moving to Madrid. You will not be disappointed!
- Faye Chandler - Austin, USA 24 Nov 2010

I had searched for apartments for weeks online before arriving in Madrid, but with no luck. After two days of unsucessful searching, I contacted Michael and the next day moved into my apartment! Innova made the apartment hunting process much easier and the transition smoother.
- Kate Porter - Washington, D.C., USA 9 Nov 2010

Michael and Iliana they are really nice and original guys, and they helped me find a cool place to stay during my studies in Madrid I recomend them to everyone!
- Anamela Agrodimou - Athens, Greece 6 Nov 2010

Mike and Eliana were absolutely wonderful in helping me. Whether you are looking for something budget or something a bit nicer they have everything! I am very satisfied with the service they provided.
- Laura Michaelsen - London, Cheshire 3 Nov 2010

ean pote pate na spoudasete stih madriti sas proteinw anepeifilakta INNOVA giati pragmatika se boithane kai de se blepoun mono san pelati alla san anthropo panw apo ola!
- Anamela Agordimou - Athens, Greece 1 Nov 2010

Mike and Eliana were wonderful. I'm so glad we leased from them. My boyfriend wasn't sure how long he was going to stay, so Mike found us a perfect studio with a short-term lease. Best of all - he found it fast! We saw 4 or 5 properties in just a day or two, and the last one he showed us was the one I fell in love with. Mike continued to be helpful throughout our time there - anytime we needed help, had questions, or something needed fixing, he found a solution. Great experience!
- Laura Sonderman - Georgia, USA 15 Nov 2010

I have lived in Madrid for 4 years and had a unique situation. I needed a short term lease, but knowing the city well and having a limited budget made me a picky client. Mike and Eliana had 3 places for me to look at on the very same day I met them, but then I had to put my search on hold as my situation was up in the air. They were so tolerant of my indecision and ended up getting me the place I loved at a price I could afford. Every other flat that I've lived in Madrid I've found on my own, but having worked with Mike and Eliana, I would never bother to find a place myself again. They were a true pleasure to work with both on a personal and professional level and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a flat here. I look forward to working with them again in the future. Thank you both so much.
- Elizabath Franczyk - Milwaukee, USA 21 Dec 2009

Neben der Tatsache, dass Mike und Eliana unglaublich freundlich und kompetent sind, ist es einfach großartig, dass sie für jeden Bedarf etwas im Angebot haben. Man kann sicher sein, dass man vernünftig unterkommt, wenn man die beiden konsultiert. Hat mich sehr gefreut und ich kann ihre Dienste sehr empfehlen! Besten Dank nochmal, Christian
- Christian Scheel - Hamburg, Germany 7 Dec 2009

Within 2 HOURS of meeting, I had found the flat I'd spent a week desperating looking for! Amazing service, highly efficient, and actually gave me a personal treatment rather than the generic 'foreigner looking somewhere to sleep' attitude that I'd been greeted with before! Trustworthy, reliable and caring! Thank you so much!
- Frankie Wakefield - London, UK 6 Dec 2009

I feel so fortunate to have discovered this service and recommend it without hesitation. Mike and Eliana are genuinely committed to helping you find the best possible accommodation that suits your budget and time frame and do so in a very professional and caring manner. It is by far the best and easiest way I have found to organise an apartment in Madrid.
- T Wilson - Sydney, Australia 5 Dec 2009

Je remercie beaucoup Michael pour son professionnalisme. Débarquer dans une capitale, sans repère n'est pas toujours évident. Michael à su nous conseiller en fonction de nos attentes et en 24h, nous trouvions notre appartement sur Madrid. Encore merci.
- Pierre Bardy - Monaco, Monaco 27 Dec 2009

Moving to a new city where everything is quite different from what you are used to is something but finding a place to live can become a headache. This might have been the case if we hadn’t had Innova to help us since being 3 friends wanting to live together could have become problematic. But thanks to Mike we were able to find what we were looking for and in only a day. We were able to move in the following day of our visit. I would most definitely recommend Innova for anyone’s search for accommodation in the Spanish Capital. The overall service works smoothely and offers a feeling of being taking care of. Big Thanks to all of you,
- Nicolas Bence - Moulin de Lesnevé, France 22 Dec 2009

Working with Innova really was a pleasure. Friendly, honest, efficient,... They really helped me to find an accomodation real fast. I came to Madrid without any information about landlords, but within 1(!) day I found this nice place in the centre of Moncloa, near the university, exactly what I was looking for. Mike was very helpful and knows exactly how to cope with students, looking for accomodation. He’s also always at your service when you have questions.
- Arnaud Sneyers - Brussels, Belgium 18 Dec 2009

I came to Madrid in July this year to meet with Mike and Eliana and find a flat for my university year abroad. They were extremely helpful and everything seemed very easy. They took me to see a variety of flats and studios in central Madrid during an afternoon and the following day I had reserved a studio near El Palacio Real (Opera). They are both really easy to get on with and will do all they can to help.
- Simon Turner - Edinburgh, UK 16 Dec 2009

I was highly impressed with Mike and Eliana's quick and easy service at Innova, and they couldn't have been more helpful in finding me the perfect flat in Madrid. Their work goes beyond just finding accommodation for you, they also give fantastic advice about the surrounding area and living in the city. I am highly doubtful that there is a better agency available for people on a budget who also want good quality accommodation in Madrid. I couldn't recommend them highly enough! Thanks again Mike and Eliana!
- Daisy Batchen - London, UK 12 Dec 2009

We looked for housing in Madrid for almost a month before we discovered Innova! Innova is a fantastic company! Mike and Eliana are great, wonderful people to work with, and so friendly and helpful. Within 4 days (and over a weekend) we had a great apartment exactly where we wanted to be in Madrid. Mike & Eliana put no pressure on you, work around the clock, and are there to help you with everything from the moment you call them, to the day you sign you lease, to the week after you move in to meet you for a drink! I cannot recommend them enough for any housing need in the city of Madrid. You simply won't find a better agency to work through, period.
- Traavis Ashburner - Toronto , Canada 1 Dec 2009

Vi anbefaler Innova på det sterkeste. Mike fant en leilighet som passet våre behov etter tre dager hvor vi flyttet inn dagen etter. Han hjalp oss også med internett og fortalte om området vi skulle bo i, restauranter, utesteder osv. Innova gjorde hele prossesen meget enkelt for oss siden vi ikke kan spansk. Mike og Eliana har hele tiden vært behjelpelige med ting vi har lurt på og vært meget effektive med å skaffe oss en leilighet. Tusen takk!
- Kristian Kulvik & Kristoffer Braatan - Oslo, Norway 30 Dec 2009

We had something very specific in mind when we arrived in Madrid and Mike and Eliana managed to deliver on all fronts. They were a great help both in finding our ideal property and helping get us in there. We are looking forward to a great year thanks in no small part to them.
- Holly & Sam - London, UK 29 Dec 2009

Mike and Eliana were fantastic in getting me accomodation in Madrid. They went above and beyond to find me not only, exactly what I wanted in time for my move to Spain but also making sure I felt safe, happy and confident in my property and surrounding area. They did a brilliant job and I would recommend them to anyone.
- Rachael Kirkman - Middlesbrough, UK 26 Dec 2009

I would highly recommend Mike and Eliana from Innova. Any complications were solved promptly and they attended to my needs. Good on a business level and GREAT on a personal level. Fun people with good advice about sights to see and the best places in town to go out and have fun!
- Amanda Geilenfeldt - Albuquerque, USA 21 Dec 2009

Mike and Eliana have been wonderful to work with. They demonstrated prompt follow-through, flexibility, and a genuine interest in making sure I found a place that was right for me. Even after the contract was signed, they've continued to make themselves available for questions, resources, and a cold beverage on a hot afternoon. Can't think of a better duo to work with and would highly recommend them to friends and family.
- Eric Hatzenbuehler - Seattle, USA 7 Nov 2009

I came to Madrid combining a vacation with Spanish language classes. I didn't know a single person here and luckily found INNOVA & Mike via the internet. He and Eliana have been very helpful, trustworthy & honest in finding a great furnished apartment in the area of the city I wanted to be in. They are always very professional, and also will share their vast knowledge & advice about Madrid. When I come back to Madrid I will for sure be getting my rental thru INNOVA again. I will highly recommend INNOVA to anyone coming to Madrid.
- Bob Roe - Los Angeles, USA 25 Nov 2009

The troubles of moving to a new city (Madrid) became alot easier with the help of Mike and Eliana. They were able to find the right place for me at the right time, within a short deadline of 3 days also considering my picky preferences. Not only were they helpful as housing agents but very good advisors on the ins and outs of the city itself. It would be in your best interest to find Mike and Eliana ASAP, for all your housing needs!
- Odette Carey - Nassau, Bahamas 25 Nov 2009

Mike and Eliana got me and my colleagues accommodation in 24hrs. This is great! They even went beyond agent relationship to help with the language barrier. I recommend their services to all.
- Bunmi Adewoyin - Oyo, Nigeria 24 Nov 2009

Mike and Eliana were absolutely fabulous. They found me an affordable and comfortable apartment in the centre of Madrid in a single night! They really went above and beyond the normal activities of agents by accomodating my desires and special needs. I can, with confidence, fully recommend their services to all.
- Steve Farber - Toronto, Canada 16 Nov 2009

Mike and Eliana are fantastic. They got us a lovely affordable apartment within a day in the best location. They are on hand no matter when you need them, to help with any number of things!
- Julie Jordan - Dublin, Ireland 23 Dec 2008

Mike and Eliana were brilliant. We met with them on the Monday and by the Friday we had the keys and moved in to a beautiful flat in the centre of Madrid, which was exactly what we were looking for. We couldn't have done it without them. They do a fantastic job and are always more than happy to help. Not only did they find us the perfect flat, but went above and beyond to make our first couple of weeks in Madrid as stress free as possible, from giving us tips on the best bars and restaurants to even helping us sort out a Spanish bank account and mobile phones. We'd definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!
- Jo and Nick - Leeds, UK 27 Dec 2008

A big thanks to Mike and Eliana for all their efforts in helping me find a place in Madrid which turned out to be a tougher task than I had anticipated. With their help I finally got a place in the area I wanted, within my budget and which fitted my other specifications. I was particularly impressed with their availability during the process, especially on evenings and weekends when one or both would be on hand to offer advice or schedule another appointment. A feature of their service which I found particularly useful was the e-mails they send for each apartment/appointment giving a photo of the property with a map and all the relevent details needed both to find it easily and get and make an assessment of it before the visit with price, size, etc. I would have no hesitation in recommending their service to others particularly those arriving in Madrid for the first time. Thanks again Eliana and Mike.
- Greg Murphy - Dublin, Ireland 27 Dec 2008

הגעתי למייקל דרך המלצה של חבר ללימודים ולאחר חיפוש מתיש לבדי ותוך שלושה ימים הוא מצא לי את דירת חלומותי השירות שלו הוא יעיל ואמין בצורה יוצאת דופן הוא קשוב ללקוח ומלווה אותו במהלך החיפוש, המו"מ וכן גם בתקופת השכירות במיוחד כאשר בעל הדירה אינו דובר אנגלית..... יש לי רק דברים טובים להגיד עליו וזה מאד נדיר בהתחשב בעובדה שאני פולנייה מתל אביב......
- Noga Lustig - Tel Aviv, Israel 15 Dec 2008

شكرا جزيلا لمايك و إليانا على خدماتهم المميزة و التي ساعدتني كثيرا في العثور على شقة ممتازة في مدريد. أقدر كثيرا لطف تعاملهم و أنصح الباحثين عن سكن في هذه العاصمة بالرجوع إليهم لإيجاد المكان المناسب في فترة قصيرة و بسعر معقول .
- Deena Salami - Riffa, Bahrain 11 Dec 2008

Mike and Eliana saved my life! I am from California, and speak little Spanish, and was lost in trying to find a place to live in Madrid. However, within a short period of time I was housed in the best apartment in Madrid. Not only were Mike and Eliana professional in helping me find a place, but they were also incredibly friendly and understanding. I looked forward to going to the office not only to receive apartment lists to go visit, but also to just chat/get advice with Mike and Eliana about life, Spain, etc. It is as if they are your friends who are trying to help you find a place to live. It was a pleasure doing business with them, and I highly recommend and am thankful for their superb service.
- Matt Siegel - Los Angeles, USA 10 Dec 2008

Je tiens à remercier Eliana Et Mike pour leur efficacité. Eliana, par sa disponibilité a su me trouver un logement en une semaine correspondant à toutes mes attentes et résoudre les difficultés administratives lors de mon installation. Je conseille à tous les étudiants qui sont à la recherche d’un logement de les contacter. Encore merci Florian
- Florian Chaumont - Paris, France 9 Dec 2008

Mike was so extremely helpful and I feel so lucky to have found him. He helped me and a friend find a place within about 5 hours if you can believe it! We got to Madrid, discovered his business, had our appointment and we were in perfect condition the next day. I highly recommend his service, seeing as he is very lively, motivated, and respectful of your time and needs.
- Jessica Montmorency - Napa, CA, USA 1 Dec 2008

We had basically given up trying for a decent Piso in Madrid. Job sorted, documents sorted etc BUT nowhere to live ... and ready to book our flights back to the UK. Enter Mike & Eliana; they saved the day and found us an excellent place right down to our last specifications. I wholly recommend them to anyone who has difficulty in finding somewhere decent in this city ... not only because of their expertise and help but also their friendly manner in which they conduct their business. Thanks Guys you saved the day.
- Marc & Lynne Howland - Belfast, Northern Ireland 22 Dec 2008

Mike is our savior. Not speaking Spanish ourselves, we were completely lost trying to find an apartment in Madrid. After we waded through a good half-dozen obvious scams from Craigslist, it was a huge relief to find Mike. He found us exactly the right apartment (even accommodating our two cats!) at the right price. Once we were here, he worked tirelessly to iron out the inevitable pile of glitches that arise when moving. He has definitely gone above and beyond the call of duty in helping us get situated here in Madrid.
- Terran Lane - Albuquerque, NM, USA 21 Dec 2008

Great service! I had no idea about where to live in Madrid, but by the end of the day not only did they help me decide where I wanted to live, but I also moved into an apartment that evening. Mike is a really friendly and helpful guy.
- Jonathon Curtis - Plymouth, United Kingdom 14 Dec 2008

Ég átti í vandræðum með að finna mér húsnæði hérna í Madrid þó að margir sem ég var búinn að kynnast hérna sögðu mér að það væri ekkert mál. Vandamálið var ekki það að það voru ekki laus herbergi til að fara að skoða heldur að finna eitthvað sem var manni sæmandi því í miðbænum er alls ekki allt "nýlegt". Eftir að hafa eytt dágóðum tíma í íbúð sem ég fann í flýti og af prófannatíma í skólanum, leitandi að íbúð ákvað ég að það væri ekki þess virði svo ég nýtti mér þjónustu Innova. Ég get sagt það að það sparar manni hellings tíma og vesen að hafa fólk sigtar út það sem þú ert að leita að, hringir og bókar fyrir þig heimsókn. Ég mæli með Innova, sparar þér pening, erfiðleika og líklegara að þú finnir eitthvað sem þér líkar vel við.
- Skuli Th. Ólafsson - Reyjavik, Iceland 12 Nov 2008

Buyuk hayallerle geldiğim Madrid maceram, kalacak yer konusunda yasadığım zorluklarla kabusa donusmek uzereyken sans eseri Mıke'ı buldum. Bana bir gunde Madrid'in en muhtesem yerinde Gran Via'da,tam bana uygun bir ev buldu.Sadece ev bulmakla kalmadı, ayrıca her yasadıgım sıkıntımda yardım etmeye devam etti. Hersey icin sonsuz tesekkurler...
- Ahu Yazici - Izmir, Turkey 11 Nov 2008

Il servizio e´ ottimo con un'assistenza precisa e gentile. Abbiamo trovato una casa nel centro di Madrid rapidamente e con pochissime spese. Grazie Eliana & Mike. Besos ;))))))))))))))
- Gabriele Ragni - Firenze, Italia 24 Dec 2008

It was a pleasure to work with Innova. I found a nice Studio Apartment for a reasonable price in downtown Madrid. They were very professional and gracious.
- Gabriel McIntyre - Amsterdam, Netherlands 22 Dec 2008

Gostaria de agradecer o trabalho primoroso de Mike e Eliana, eles nos ajudaram grandemente neste árduo processo de encontrar uma apartamento que encaixasse em nossas expectativas. Sempre prontos a ajudar e com um profissionalismo ímpar foram fundamentais em nossa busca. Adoramos nosso apartamento em Madri, é perfeito e estamos bastante satisfeitos. Com certeza indicaremos seus serviços para nossos amigos que vierem para cá. Um grande abraço e até uma próxima vez.
- Ivye Pereira - Sao Paulo, Brasil 10 Dec 2008

Words cannot fully express how grateful I am to Mike and Eliana for making my stay in Madrid a pleasant, hassle free experience. Having already been through the flat rental process in England, I was well aware of how complicated it can be to find a decent place to live and was dreading the prospect of looking for places in a foreign country. Thankfully, I managed to find an extremely professional, friendly service that was always on hand to provide me with advice or help me out if any difficulties arose. The flat that Mike managed to negociate for me in Salamanca was perfect and my year in Madrid is something I shall never forget. I now count Mike and Eliana as two of my good friends and will always treasure the memories of our evenings in the Iberian sunshine, sinking a few Vino Tintos together.
- James Montague - Bangor, UK 06 Nov 2008

Excellent service! Me and my friends found a flat straight away, within 48 hours in fact and then moved in the day after. The service was very helpful and efficient and I would recommend them to anyone.
- Nick O'Neill - Leeds, UK 30 Nov 2008

Fantastic service, found my apartment within a few days. Very friendly, go out of their way to help you and easy to talk to. And I LOVE my new apartamento! Thanks guys, job well done!
- Amy Bates - Warrington, England 19 Nov 2008

I went to Innova after having already moved out of my previous flat and was sleeping on the floor of my friends´ place at the time. I had been finding it really hard to find somewhere for only 3 months and had just about given up hope, resigning myself to spending that time on friends´floors and in hostals until I came across Innova. My cirsumtances were very difficult for them to work with, only being able to view places after 8pm due to working every day but even given this we found a flat that I took after just 4 days of looking. They were very patient with me (I missed one appointment because of traffic coming home from work!) and also had to deal with a panic-filled e-mail at one stage!! When I went to the office for the first time, full of panic and anxiety about not being able to find anywhere, they made me feel very much at ease and made the whole situation a lot easier to deal with. There is no way that I would have found somewhere as good as quickly had I tried to do it myself, and I would strongly reccommend Innova to anyone coming to Spain and looking for somewhere to live.
- Tom Chisnall - Reading, UK 21 Nov 2008

I would just like to say a huge thanks to Innova for finding me a lovely place within 48 hours!! I'm finally settled and happy in Madrid. Fantastic service.
- Charlotte Kavanagh - London, UK 18 Nov 2008

I had a problem with finding me a place to stay here in Madrid even though many of the people that I had gotten to know here said that it was really easy. The problem wasn’t that there weren't any rooms to go visit but to find one that was decent enough to live in because not nearly everything is “new” in the center. After I had spent a good deal of time in a flat that I found in a hurry and of the time that I was having my exams looking for a flat i decided that it wasn’t worth it so I used the service of Innova. I can say that it saves you a lot of time and trouble to have people look for what you want and call and book you an apointment to go see it. I recommend Innova, saves you money, trouble and it's more likely that you find a place that you are happy with
- Skúli Th. Ólafsson - Reykjavik, Iceland 31 Nov 2008

Encontrar piso en Madrid es muy díficil. Mike y Eliana nos ayudaron a encontrar rapidamente uno acorde a nuestro presupuesto y necesidades de ubicación, pudimos alquilar con el primer grupo de citas que nos ayudaron a establecer. Es un servicio amable y eficiente.
- Francy Diomar Rodríguez - Bogotá , Colombia 26 Nov 2008

My friend and I were having great trouble finding a short term Let. Went to see Innova at 1pm on a Sunday and by 6pm that day we had signed a lease and were sitting in our apartment. Would have been completely stook without them!
- Daniel Flaherty - Dublin, Ireland 24 Nov 2008

Un grand merci à Eliana qui a su trouver pour moi un appatement dans le délai trés court que j'avais et avec une efficacité impressionnante! Merci encore!!
- Esther Montfort - Paris, France 22 Nov 2008

Madrid rental market is very different and difficult. I had such a hard time finding a nice place in the centre for 6 months. I was about to give up but thanks to Mike and Eliana...I finally got my place :-)
- Narendran Vasudevan - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 22 Nov 2008

Je suis arrivé à Madrid et j'ai commencé à chercher un logement par moi-même. J'avais la contrainte de trouver un logement pour 8 mois, et non un an comme il se fait habituellement dans cette ville. C'est un vraiment problème à Madrid, car il y a plus de demande que d’offre ; les propriétaires n’hésitent donc pas à choisir les candidats sur ce critère de durée. Après une semaine, toujours sans contrat de location, j'ai contacté Eliana et Mike. Il s'agit d'une aide précieuse, car ils connaissent le marché, ont de nombreux contacts avec des propriétaires et aident à négocier les termes du contrat. A raison d'environ 3 visites par jour, j'ai trouvé un très bel appartement en 4 jours. Méfiant au départ, je ne regrette pas ce service, au prix proposé. Merci !
- Cédric Milcendeau - Challans, France 29 Nov 2008

Having had housing problems in the past in the UK it was fantastic to finally find a property group that offers such integrity and efficency of service. Everyone we dealt with was extremely pleasant.
- Adam Hirst - London, UK 18 Nov 2008

je tien a remercier Eliana et Mike pour tout ce qu'il ont fait pour moi en effet je suis etudiant et je devai effectuer un semestre d'etude a Madrid le probleme c'est que a Madrid il est iñpossible de trouver un logement pour 6 mois grace a innova en une semaine Mike et Eliana mont proposer plusieurs logement et jai pu faire mon choix je les remercie d'autre part d'avoir ete la pour m'aider dans toutes les difficutes que jai rencontre j'invite tout les etudiant en semestre d'etude a les contacter cela vous evitera beaucoup de galere merci pour tout guillaume
- Guillaume Dhervillez - Paris, France 06 Nov 2008

After searching for over a month by myself, I was getting desperate for an apartment. Thankfully, I came across INNOVA's website, and within a few days I was signing the rental papers. This company is great for anyone who either can't speak Spanish, isn't familiar with Madrid, or doesn't have time to look themselves. Not only do their services make the transition to Madrid much easier, but they offer them at a very reasonable price - cheaper than going through the rental agents. I have already recommended them to co-workers, and plan to continue to do so.
- Zachary Christian - Alabama, USA 01 Nov 2008

When we arrived in Madrid [5/07] we had small funds and big dreams. We wanted to see the entire city and have dinner parties in our home,as Marcus is a chef and we have friends in Madrid. We found Mike's tel. no. in a local newspaper and by the next day we were in an apt. on the Gran Via with a large dinner table. After a few weeks Mike and Eliena were among our dinnere guests. This is our second time around [12/07] and we plan to return in the spring after contacting Mike and Eliena first. Mike and Eliena thanks for helping to make our dreams come true!
- Margaret Solazzo - New York, USA 06 Dec 2007

I was down to my last euro and Mike & Eliana still found me a place in my budget. Well, I wasn't technically broke but by European standards, perhaps. The things is, with Innova, I had plenty of options. And by plenty I mean everything under the sun. Whatever the budget is, there are places to be found and the team that finds them (and follows through on every verbal commitment: at least 3 leads in 24 hours, the not-being-screwed-over bit, we'll find you something in two days, etc.) is Innova. Muchos gracias!
- Adam Cain - Chicago, USA 22 Dec 2007

Excellent service! Worth every Euro.
- Keith Williamson - Dubai, UAE 18 Dec 2007

A début, difficile de faire confiance à des inconnus. Surtout dans un pays étranger, en leur payant le pourcentage de frais de recherche d'appart demandé. Mais Mike et Eliana vous avez su me convaincre et c'est sans regret... Aujourd'hui, 3 mois après, je vous dis un grand merci à tous les deux pour m'avoir trouvé un appart avec mes exigences de temps et de localisation. Ce n'était pas évident, j'avais auparavant recherché mais en vain. La plupart étaient loués à l'année ou indisponibles. De plus, vous êtes devenu pour moi des amis et à présent que je rentre à Paris, toutes les sorties que vous organisiez avec les autres locataires et les super parties de squash vont énormément me manquer. J'espère vous revoir et si quelqu'un lit ce message, faite leur confiance!! se sont deux personnes formidables, honnêtes et très sympa. Bisous amicale David, mannequin
- David Castello - Paris, France 03 Nov 2007

I was just about to give up on Madrid when I met Mike and the team. I really felt like I had someone on my side, and I had a flat sorted out in days. In a difficult time it was great to have someone who firstly spoke English, but also who I could trust and would go out of their way to help me. Thanks guys.
- Amy Widdowson - Leeds, UK 09 Nov 2007